;
No. Broker Name email
1 Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Therdsak Taweetiratam therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Plus Securities Company Limited Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
3 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Thanyatorn Songwutti  thanyatorn.s@fnsyrus.com
4 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
5 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Napat Vorajanyavong napatv@kgi.co.th
6 KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Suchot Tirawannarat suchott@kgi.co.th
7 Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Peerawat Kupatilertpong peerawat.kupatilertpong@krungsrisecurities.com
8 Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited Ratasak Piriyanont ratasak.piriyanont@krungsrisecurities.com
9 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Wanida Geisler vanida.g@maybank-ke.co.th
10 RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Chatree Srismaicharoen chatree.sr@rhbgroup.com
11 RHB Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Paiboon Janesathit paiboon.ja@rhbgroup.com
12 SBI THAI ONLINE Securities Company Limited Vorrakiat Khingmontri vorrakiat_khi@sbito.co.th
13 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Peerawat Dentananan peerawat@uobkayhian.co.th